Rethinking Zero Copy Networking with MAIO

Speakers: Alex Markuze

Dynamic Interface Power Management (PowerMAN)

Speakers: Jesse Brandeburg and Brett Creeley

Autonomous NVMe TCP offload

Speakers: Boris Pismenny, Yoray Zack, Ben Ben-Ishay, and Or Gerlitz

Linux ACL Performance Analysis

Speakers: Jamal Hadi Salim and Nabil Bitar

Introducing Ptables

Speakers: Jamal Hadi Salim and Nabil Bitar visual editor for network environments script generation

Speakers: Eyal Birger

ECONNRESET on a reliable socket and now?

Speakers: Alexander Aring

Replacing Flow Dissector with PANDA Parser

Speakers: Tom A Herbert

Syrup: User Defined Scheduling Across the Stack

Speakers: Kostis Kaffes, Jack Tigar Humphries, David Mazières, and Christos Kozyrakis

Resilient nexthop groups

Speakers: Ido Schimmel and Petr Machata

Precision Time Protocol optimization using genetic algorithm

Speakers: Marta A Plantykow, Milena Olech, and Maciej Machnikowski

ghOSt: Fast & Flexible User Space Delegation of Linux Scheduling

Speakers: Jack Tigar Humphries, Neel Natu, Ashwin Chaugule, Ofir Weisse, Barret Rhoden, Josh Don, Luigi Rizzo, Oleg Rombakh, Paul Turner, and Christos Kozyrakis

Enhancing Ping And Traceroute

Speakers: Ron Bonica

Switchdev in the wild

Speakers: Anton Kortunov and Konstantin Sazonov

Understanding Linux Network Stack Overheads for High Speed Networks

Speakers: Qizhe Cai, Shubham Chaudhary, Midhul Vuppalapati, Jaehyun Hwang, and Rachit Agarwal

Accelerating synproxy with XDP

Speakers: Maxim Mikityanskiy

Where turbo boosting TC flower control path had led us to

Speakers: Marcelo Leitner and Vlad Buslov

Network wide visibility with Linux networking and sFlow

Speakers: Peter Phaal, Neil McKee, Ido Schimmel, Roopa Prabhu, and Andy Roulin

TCP HyStart Performance over a Satellite Network

Speakers: Benjamin Peters, Pinhan Zhao, Jae Won Chung, and Mark Claypool


Speakers: Eric DUMAZET



XDP General Workshop

Chairs: Alexander Lobakin, Michal Swiatkowski, Piotr Raczynski, and Jesper Dangaard Brouer

IoT Networking Workshop

Chairs: Stefan Schmidt

Traffic Control Workshop

Chairs: J Hadi Salim

Netfilter Mini Workshop

Chairs: Florian Westphal

FRR Workshop

Chairs: Donald Sharp and Stephen Worley

Switchdev Offload Workshop

Chairs: Roopa Prabhu and Jiri Pirko


Industry Perspectives: Smart NICs

Panelists: Simon Horman, Anjali Singhai Jain, Rony Efraim, Shannon Nelson, Vipin Jain, and Kieran Mansley
Panel Chair: Nabil Bitar